Legends of Madeira Series

The Legends of Madeira series takes place in a fictional New Mexico town. The short story prequel is set primarily in the late 1960s. Readers of the Driscoll Lake Series will recognize two characters from Unclear Purposes as the main characters in Cold Dark Night.

Two additional novels, Blood Red Dawn, and Edge of Twilight will follow in 2023 and early 2024.

Book One
A Legends of Madeira Short Story
%d bloggers like this: